Thought Criminals - No Love Song (CD)


$ 7.70 $ 8.99


No Love Song is the second single from the You're a Moral Liabilty. A 4 track EP with the title track and 3 b-sides.

The second single from the album, You're a Moral Liability. Not as dark as The Dirty Electro EP, but there are two sides to every coin. The Thought Criminals have never been one to stick to one genre of music, as 'That would get boring.' No Love Song is about selling themselves to the Devil, London and some Dominatrix. The B Side Underworld is about escaping London. The bonus tracks for this release are the two remixes of All The Freaks, which have never been officially released on a Physical Format, but did appear alongside Moby, Jarvis Cocker and Depeche Mode on a Promo Only Compilation in September 2009.


Track Listing

    • No Love Song (Radio Edit
    • Underworld
    • All the Freaks (Dirty South vs Drifta Remix)
    • All the Freaks (Dirty South vs Drifta Club Remix)

    Additional Details

    Label: WTII Records

    Genre: Industrial

    Language: English

    Run Time: 19:37 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 12/08/17

    UPC: 801676013413

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed