Throne Of Heresy - Antioch (LP)

Save 15%

$ 19.60 $ 22.99


Throne of Heresy emerge from the unclean abyss with their sophomore album  Antioch,  a blackened piece of death metal art and a stylistic triumph for the band.  Antioch  marks the beginning of a new chapter where the material is  heavier  and more siniste

Track Listing

    • The God Delusion
    • Serpent Seed
    • Nemesis Rising
    • Flagellum Daemonum
    • Exordium
    • Black Gates of Antioch
    • Blood Sacrifice
    • Phosphorus
    • Souls for the Sepulchre
    • Where Bleak Spirits Pass

    Additional Details

    Label: The Sign Records

    Genre: Metal

    Run Time: 42 mins

    Release Date: 01/29/16

    UPC: 7340148110111

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed