Throttle Elevator Music - Retrorespective (VINYL ALBUM)

$ 15.42 $ 15.99


Release Date: 02/10/17

Throttle Elevator Music Retrorespective Featuring Saxophonist Kamasi Washington

Throttle Elevator Music Retrorespective is a new LP album of nine original songs featuring saxophonist legend Kamasi Washington. It is Throttle Elevator Music's fifth work with Kamasi and the sound is both spiritual and elevated. Also featured on the album are Matt Montgomery on Bass and Piano, drummer Thomas McCree, guitarist Ava Mendoza and Erik Jekabson on Trumpet.

Label: Wide Hive Records
Genre: Jazz
Language: English
Run Time: 47:10 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed