Thy Row - Unchained (CD)

$ 15.99


Release Date: 10/01/21

Finland's THY ROW debut with a fresh mix of old-school heavy metal with modern hard rock

Helsinki, Finland's THY ROW, which is helmed by Metal De Facto and Everfrost vocalist Mikael Salo will be releasing the debut album 'Unchained' on September 24th, 2021 via Rockshots Records. Thy Row offers up a fresh mix of old-school heavy metal with modern hard rock. The debut album 'Unchained' will feature guest artists Ben Varon (Oceanhoarse, ex-Amoral), Ilja Jalkanen (Raskasta Joulua, Kiuas), and Teemu Mäntysaari (Wintersun, Smackbound). The full length is mixed by Jussi Kraft (Starkraft Studio) and partly by Nino Laurenne (Sonic Pump Studios). Mastering was handled by Grammy-nominated Svante Forsbäck of Chartmakers Mastering (Rammstein, Volbeat).'Unchained' follows Thy Row's 2019 independently released self-titled EP with its lead single 'The Round' that reached over 110K streams on Spotify. The success of that EP gave the band the opportunity to tour Japan in 2019 with Beast In Black and Swallow The Sun.

Label: Rockshots Records
Genre: Metal
Language: English
Run Time: 40:35 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed