Tommy James - Night In Big City (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: AUA3040

$ 12.80 $ 14.99


(An Audio-Movie)
1996 - AURA Records
'A NIGHT IN BIG CITY was an idea that had been rolling around in my head for a couple of years... an experiment from beginning to end. I guess you could say it was a DVD without the 'DV'.' - TJ

Track Listing

    • Dialogue:Key To The City
    • Red Headed Woman
    • Dialogue:In Bombay
    • Baby Tonight
    • Dialogue: On Stage
    • Give It All
    • I Think We're Alone Now
    • Dialogue:Let's Talk
    • Who Do You Love
    • Dialogue: Come With Us
    • Megamation Man
    • Dialogue: Right Down The Alley
    • Madd Blue
    • Dialogue:The Midnight Show
    • Blue Bird
    • Dialogue:They May Be Angels
    • Angels And Strangers
    • Dialogue: I'll Walk You To The Door
    • Tighter, Tighter
    • Dialogue: A Night To Remember
    • In Slow Emotion

    Additional Details

    Label: Aura Records

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Language: English

    Run Time: 60 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 07/08/14

    UPC: 766637304026

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed