Toots Thielemans with Sylvia Vrethammar and Sivuca - Rendezvous In Rio (DVD)


$ 14.95


Release Date: 10/25/11

Filmed in Rio, a unique tribute to the music of Brazil.

This DVD features two phenomenal instrumental virtuosi - Belgian harmonica wizard Toots Thielemans and Brazil's brilliant accordionist Sivuca - plus Sweden's internationally acclaimed singer, Sylvia Vrethammar.


Genre: Jazz
Run Time: 42 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed