Tribal Nation Volume 5 (CD)

SKU: ATL139-2

$ 19.99


One thing's for sure this year, TRIBAL IS HOT! The pounding drums and hypnotic percussion are in full force for Vol. 5 of the popular Tribal Nation series. Includes new music from SAIFAM Italy's top tribal house labels ' Link, Fragile and Stop And Go. Highlights include Acapulco's 'Caliente Tambores' (2004 Remix), Deco's 'Magic Groove,' Togo's 'Chlorophyl,' Shaka's 'Zombie,' plus hits from Funky Dream Men, Icarus, Malibu, DJ Luca Peruzzi, Little Exuma and more!

Track Listing

    • Acapulco ' Caliente Tambores (2004 Remix)
    • Forbidden Fruit ' Manicomio Criminal
    • Prive' ' Prive'
    • Little Exuma ' Tribal Express
    • Deco' ' Magic Groove
    • Superstar ' Let Your Body Fly
    • Simon F vs. RAF.M ' Just Shake It Up
    • Funky Dream Men ' Flamenco Gitano
    • Gyskard ' Be My Little Girl
    • Togo ' Chlorophyl
    • Icarus ' Cok
    • Icarus ' Etniko
    • Shaka ' Zombie
    • Acapulco ' Timbalada
    • Malibu' ' Jungle Fever
    • DJ Luca Peruzzi ' Make Love

    Additional Details

    Label: Atlantis

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Run Time: 70 mins

    Release Date: 11/04/08

    UPC: 048984701926

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed