UB40 - For The Many (VINYL ALBUM)

$ 24.99


Release Date: 03/29/19

UB40's 19th studio album and their first release in five years, celebrating their 40th anniversary

'For The Many' is UB40's nineteenth studio album and marks their 40th anniversary. It features founding members Robin Campbell, Brian Travers, Jimmy Brown, Earl Falconer and Norman Hassan, alongside long-time members Duncan Campbell, Martin Meredith, Laurence Parry and Tony Mullings. This album precedes UB40's 40th anniversary tour, which will see the band play across the UK, Europe and the US.

Genre: Reggae
Language: English
Run Time: 51 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed