Unity (CD)

SKU: ATL166-2

$ 19.99


In celebration of gay pride, the label that brought you Let's Hear It For The Boy, Circuit Boy, Trance Heaven, and last year's gay pride compilation Equality, proudly presents Unity. Unity's non-stop mix features the #1 international hits 'Call On Me' by Eric Prydz, 'Star To Fall' by Cabin Crew, as well as the song tipped to be this year's biggest European dance hit ' 'From Paris To Berlin' by Infernal. Unity also features dance mixes of current gay favorites '1, 2 Step,' 'Lose My Breath,' 'What You Waiting For,' 'My Prerogative,' as well as circuit hits from Danni Minogue vs. Flower Power, Inaya Day, Borracha, Superstar and more. Cover artwork features a sexy shirtless model superimposed behind the rainbow colors of the gay flag. If you're looking for a souvenir of the sound of this year's gay pride celebrations, Unity is it! It's this year's ultimate gay pride compilation!

Track Listing

    • From Paris To Berlin (Radio Mix) ' Infernal
    • Call On Me (Radio Mix) ' Eric Prydz
    • 1, 2 Step (Dance Remix) ' Debbie K.
    • Lose My Breath (Destiny Dance Remix) ' No Destiny
    • What You Waiting For (Factory Team Dance Remix) ' Roxanna
    • My Prerogative (Sequencer Version) ' Helen
    • I Believe In You (F.T. Company Dance Mix) ' S.H.E.
    • Star To Fall (Club Mix) ' Cabin Crew
    • Let Your Body Fly (Club Version) ' Superstar
    • You Won't Forget About Me (Original Extended Vocal Mix) ' Danni Minogue vs. Flower Power
    • Nasty Girl (Full Mix) ' Inaya Day
    • In Da Loop (Tribal Mix) ' Borracha
    • Sexy Queen (FF Version) ' Smog
    • Burnin' 4 U (Vocal Mix) ' Coney Island

    Additional Details

    Label: Dance Street

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Run Time: 70 mins

    Release Date: 11/04/08

    UPC: 8032484010949

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed