Utter Failure - Eroding Forces Masters (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: WS085

$ 11.90 $ 13.99


Out of the ashes of 90's US melodic hardcore legend KRUPTED PEASANT FARMERZ, the Frazer brothers are back together!The members went on to ANGRY FOR LIFE and WHISKEY SUNDAY, and released a tons of records on several labels around the world. Fin

Track Listing

    • The Next Tragedy
    • I Won't Apologize
    • Buffalo And The Up All Night Crew
    • Fuck Your World
    • Corner Of The World
    • Hold It Together
    • Wasted
    • Truth
    • Sucks
    • Johnny Taliban
    • Pretty Pictures
    • Unchanged
    • Piano Song From Hell Part 2
    • Psychological Breakdown
    • Bonus

    Additional Details

    Label: Waterslide Records Japan

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Release Date: 08/26/14

    UPC: 4582244358414

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed