Variable Unit - Cold Flow [vinyl] (LP)

Save 15%
SKU: WHR024911

$ 12.80 $ 14.99


''Cold Flow' is where Variable Unit is at their most creative; combining DJ and band into an exciting new form '

Variable Unit's third album centers more on the introspective journey. With primary VU members Kat Ouano, Gregory Howe, Matt Montgomery, and DJ Zeph, the band is more in the groove than outward bound. Guest appearances by four great horn players; Mike Rinta, Paul Hanson, Tim Hyland and Sonny Fortune.

Track Listing

    • Floating Butterfly In The River Nile
    • Shedding Skins
    • Cold Flow
    • Royal Jack
    • Hare
    • Unity Grain
    • Jackno
    • Durumin' Time
    • Mugabe's Dub Redistribution
    • Who's Going By Bomb
    • Court Of Chords

    Additional Details

    Label: Wide Hive Records

    Genre: R & B

    Language: English

    Run Time: 45 mins

    Release Date: 11/18/03

    UPC: 698873024911

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed