Cart 0
Variable Unit - Seven Grain [vinyl] (VINYL ALBUM)


Variable Unit - Seven Grain [vinyl] (VINYL ALBUM)

$ 18.51 $ 18.99

Release Date: 06/04/02

The point at which hip-hop and jazz collidein an amazing juxtaposition of dub, scratching and jazz improve

Variable Unit's debut 'Seven Grain' is seven talented musicians; Ron E Beck / Drums (Tower of Power), Gregory Howe/guitar, Matt Montgomery/bass, Kat Ouano/keys, Jon Birdsong /Trumpet (Beck), MC Azeem and DJ Zeph (Lyrics Born) CMJ #2 Hip-Hop Album

Genre: Pop/Rock
Language: English
Run Time: 45 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please email us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product