Various Artists - The Dark Side Of The Xmas Tree (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: AW20393

$ 6.80 $ 7.99


Dark Side of the Xmas Tree album for sale was released Aug 21, 2007 on the Aware One label. Dark Side of the Xmas Tree CD music contains a single disc with 25 songs.

Track Listing

    • Jingle Bell
    • We Wish You A Lousy Xmas
    • Deck The Halls
    • Silent Fright
    • Have Yourselves A Groovy Little Solstice
    • I'm Dreaming of a Noir Xmas
    • Frosty the Snow Plow
    • Walking Thru a Winter Blunderland
    • We Wished You a Merry Xmas
    • Silent, Night
    • O Wooly Town of Buffalehem
    • Merry F*cking Xmas
    • Let It Snow $3
    • O, Come on All Ye Faithful
    • I'm Dreaming of a Wide Christmas
    • Wreck The Halls
    • Little Bummer Boy
    • Slivered Bells
    • We Be Kings
    • The Last Noel
    • Have A Holly Golly Xmas
    • Slay Ride
    • I'll Bee Gnome For Xmas
    • A Special Personalized Christmas Greeting For You From All The retailers in America
    • Ho Ho Ho

    Additional Details

    Label: Aware One Records

    Genre: Holiday

    Release Date: 08/21/07

    UPC: 095451039327

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed