Vol. 2-journey To The Heart (CD)


$ 17.99


Journey to the Heart 'Music for Meditation' is the second in a series of healing music releases that focuses on the Mind, Body & Spirit.  Dave Eggar, Kitaro, Uma, Steven DeRuby, Gary Lamb and Luis Perez as well as many others have contributed tracks to this thematic compilation.  With it's many flavors and endless colors, this collection is a magical trek that will sooth, calm and uplift the mind and heart with a wide range of cavalcade artists and critically acclaimed music.

'Music for Meditation' is an evocative, enriching journey with a vision of interactivity to transport toward the calm of the inner self.  This CD is also available in full length DVD with evocative nature imagery.

1. Joy - Uma
2. Nageki - Kitaro
3. Softly My Heart - Stephen DeRuby
4. In The Cathedral - Gary Lamb
5. Song Without Words - Mendelssohn
6. Aurora's Dream - Luis Perez
7. A Drop Of Silence - Kitaro
8. The Guardian Angel - Shinji
9. Through The Mirror - Lee Blaske
10. Peace - Yu-Xiao Guang
11. Brittle Cloud - Dave Eggar

Track Listing

    • Joy
    • Nageki
    • Softly My Heart
    • In The Cathedral
    • Song Without Words
    • Aurora's Dream
    • A Drop Of Silence
    • The Guardian Angel
    • Through The Mirror
    • Peace On Earth
    • Brittle Cloud

    Additional Details


    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Release Date: 01/26/15

    UPC: 794017300825

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed