Vol. 3-journey To The Heart (CD)


$ 17.99


Journey to the Heart III ‘Music for Healing’ is the third in a series of healing music releases that focuses on the Mind, Body & Spirit. Kitaro, Dave Eggar, Benedetti & Svoboba, Uma and Nawang Khechog as well as many others have contributed tracks to this thematic compilation. With its many flavors and endless colors, this collection is a magical trek that will sooth, calm and uplift the mind and heart with a wide range of cavalcade artists and critically acclaimed music.

‘Music for Healing’ is an evocative, enriching journey with a vision of interactivity to transport toward the calm of the inner self.

01.  Tabiji  -  Kitaro
02.  Dark Passage  -  Dave Eggar
03.  Garden of Love  -  Uma
04.  Ocean of Wisdom  -  Nawang Khechog
05.  Sueno  -  Benedetti & Svoboda
06.  Satobiki  -  Kitaro
07.  The Fragile Dawn  -  Lee Blaske
08.  Beau Soir  -  Steve Anderson
09.  Silk Road  -  Yu-Xiao Guang

Track Listing

    • Tabiji
    • Dark Passage
    • Garden Of Love
    • Ocean Of Wisdom
    • Wind-Borne Seeds
    • Sueno
    • Bahia Breeze
    • Satobiki
    • The Fragile Dawn
    • Beau Soir
    • Silk Road

    Additional Details


    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Release Date: 01/26/15

    UPC: 794017301020

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed