Vol. 4-music For Massage (CD)


$ 17.99


Journey to the Heart IV 'Music For Massage' is the fourth in a series of healing music releases intended to heal the Mind, Body & Spirit.  It's a voyage to the inner places of calm, comfort and contentment that will transport the listener to a safe, secure and relaxing place.

Music for Massage has been designed to assist the listener and massage practitioners to be open to being relaxed, rejuvenated, invigorated and healed.  This series is refreshing and magnificently performed to compliment the massage and it's deeper forms such as Shiatsu, Thai, Rolfing, and Hellerwork, during or after a treatment.  Relaxation and sense of well-being can be sought through many paths and this CD can help one to be open and fully receptive to healing and revitalization.

A musical travelogue to places both geographically far away, Music for Massage draws inspiration from many artists, cultures and traditions that include Kitaro, Dave Eggar, Benedetti & Svoboba, Uma, Luis Villegas, and Yu-Xiao Guang.

1. Linden - Yu-Xiao Guang
2. Grace - Uma
3. Dr. Sun & Ching-Ling - Kitaro
4. Peace Within - Bendetti & Svoboda
5. Rebirth - Lee Blaske
6. Aqua Blue - Shinji
7. Air - Steve Anderson
8. Itonami - Kitaro
9. The Embrace - Dave Eggar
10. Inside - Luis Villegas
11. Lunar Dance - Luis Perez

Track Listing

    • Linden
    • Grace
    • Dr Sun & Ching-ling
    • Peace Within
    • Rebirth
    • Aqua Blue
    • Air
    • Itonami
    • The Embrace
    • Inside
    • Lunar Dance

    Additional Details


    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Release Date: 01/26/15

    UPC: 794017301228

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed