Cart 0
Voodoo Six - Make Way For The King (CD)


Voodoo Six - Make Way For The King (CD)

$ 16.99

Release Date: 10/13/17

Brand new studio album from Brit Metallers Voodoo Six

British Metallers Voodoo Six return to the scene with the release of their fourth studio album, 'Make Way For The King'. Boasting twelve brand new tracks, the album was recorded in Los Angeles in 2017 and produced by Tom Fletcher [Suicidal Tendencies, Ozzy, Steve Lukather, Yes, Jeff Beck, Scorpions, Toto, Malmsteen].

Label: White Knuckle Record
Genre: Metal
Language: English
Run Time: 1 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product