Wastage - Slave To The System (CD)

Save 15%

$ 11.90 $ 13.99


The band's debut album

The band's debut album 'Slave To The System' has 11 metal-hardcore style songs. Mostly these two styles have an influence to our music, however we also like different ones. The songs contentedly criticize the society's system connected with actual problems and describe the different living situation feelings.



Track Listing

    • Away From The Darkness
    • Slave To The System
    • Game
    • No Way Out
    • Ham
    • You Cant Stop
    • Right Now
    • I Walk Alone
    • Nobody
    • Let Me Go
    • Confidence

    Additional Details

    Label: Sliptrick Records

    Genre: Metal

    Language: English

    Run Time: 37:24 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 02/19/16

    UPC: 760137815426

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed