Watershed - Three Chords And A Cloud Of Dust II (CD)

SKU: IR062

$ 13.99


In the self-styled tradition of Kiss Alive 2, Cheap Trick s Live at Budakon 2 and Frampton Comes Alive 2 comes Watershed s latest live release. Recorded live in the band s hometown of Columbus Ohio, Watershed delivers a raucous set of arena rock

Track Listing

    • Suckerpunch
    • 5th Of July
    • Small Doses
    • Obvious
    • The Habit
    • Wallflower Child
    • Mercurochrome
    • Anniversary
    • Slowly Then Suddenly
    • Don't Give A Damn
    • Can't Be Myself
    • The Best Is Yet To Come
    • Black Concert T-Shirt

    Additional Details

    Label: Idol Records

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Release Date: 09/11/07

    UPC: 098054206226

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed