Webster, Ben & Hodges, Johnny - The Complete Jazz Cellar Session 1960 (LP)

SKU: 771721LP

$ 19.99
Out of Stock


12 tracks at The Jazz Cellar, San Francisco, November 22, 1960.

Track Listing

    • Ben's Web
    • Shorty Gull
    • Side Door (Don't Kid Yourself)
    • Ifida
    • Blues'll Blow Your Fuse
    • Big Smack
    • I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
    • I'd Be There
    • Dual Highway
    • Just Another Day
    • Big Ears
    • Lollalagin Now

    Additional Details

    Label: Wax Time

    Genre: Jazz

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Release Date: 01/01/14

    UPC: 8436028698950

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed