Bob Wilber, Dave McKenna & 'Pug' Horton Quintet - Live From London (CD)

Save 15%

$ 12.80 $ 14.99


New Double CD release from Inner City Jazz

New Double CD release from Inner City Jazz

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • I'm Nobody's Baby
  • Jonathan's Way
  • Black and Blue
  • Mean To Me
  • Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • I Found A New Baby
  • The Very Thought Of You
  • Exactly Like You
  • Everywhere You Go
  • Lotus Blossom
  • Freeman's Way
  • Puggles
  • 144 West 54th St.
Disc 2:
  • Rocks In My Bed
  • I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  • Deed I Do
  • Melancholy Baby
  • Clarion Song
  • Samantha
  • Did I Remember
  • All Of Me
  • Wequasset Wail
  • Rose Of The Rio Grande
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Indiana

Additional Details

Label: Inner City Records

Genre: Jazz

Release Date: 07/08/16

UPC: 077712700368

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed