Wild Nights 5 (CD)

Save 15%

$ 11.10 $ 12.99


WILD NIGHTS is back for 2006 with the massive Volume 5 and is packed with dancefloor anthems and future hits. Spread over 2 monster CDs and containing over 40 tracks, this collection of WILD trax is pure party starter material, and features current dancefloor anthems from Hi Tack, Tiga, Dannii Minogue, Rogue Traders, Pussycat Dolls & The Source feat Candi Staton, LMC vs New Radicals as well as soon to be massive tracks from Syke 'n' Sugarstarr, Static Revenger Presents Long Distance, ATB, Dj Bomba, Brooklyn Bounce, Nick Skitz, & more. As well as the massive dance versions of' 'Since You've Been Gone' by Real Booty Babes and 'Loveshack' by Silverstar. While the first disc focuses on all things funky in the house genre, disc two moves into the more pumping sound that WILD is famous for. All in all WILD NIGHTS 5 is the perfect collection of WILD dance tunes to get you revved up to party!!!

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Hi_Tack ' Say Say Say (Waiting 4 U)
  • Gwen Stefani ' What You Waiting For' (Jacques Lu Cont's TWD Mix)
  • LMC vs. New Radicals ' You Get What You Give
  • Danni Minogue & The Soul Seekerz ' Perfection
  • I Love New York ' Seasons Of Love
  • The Source feat. Candi Staton ' You Got The Love (Shapeshifter Main Vocal Mix)
  • Skye 'n' Sugarstarr & Alexandra Prince ' Are (Watching Me Watching You)
  • Martin Solveig ' Jealousy
  • Darren Glen ' Hope (In Your Soul)
  • Latrice ' Illuminate (Miguel Migs Mix)
  • Red Carpet ' Alright (Brad Carter Mix)
  • Static Revenger ' Round & Round
  • FilterFunk ' S.O.S. [Message In A Bottle] (Hi-Tack Edit)
  • The Pussycat Dolls ' Don't Cha (Ralphi's Hot Freak Radio Mix)
  • Dennis Christopher vs. Tony Cha Cha ' Slut!
  • Tiga ' You Gonna Want Me
  • Starkillers ' Discoteka
  • Underground Movement feat. Stanford ' Shake (Kurd Maverick Remix)
  • ATB ' Let U Go (Tocadisco Mix)
  • Smash N Grab ' Like An Animal
  • King Rocker feat. Carlos Mora ' Asereko (Homie)
Disc 2:
  • Rogue Traders ' Way To Go!
  • Infernal ' A To The B
  • Bananarama ' Move In My Direction
  • Busface feat. Sophie Ellis Bexter ' Circles (Just My Good Time)
  • Disco Boys ' Hey St. Peter
  • DJ Rob Boscamp ' In The Evening
  • Vinylshakerz ' Daddy Cool
  • Spankox vs. Pain & Rossini ' Hands Up In Da Club!
  • Silverstar ' Love Shack
  • Pakito ' Living On Video
  • DJ Bomba ' Crazy Pipe
  • Special D ' Here I Am
  • Paffendorf ' Vogue
  • O-Zone ' Dragostea Di Tei (DJ Ross Radio RMX)
  • The Real Booty Babes ' Since U Been Gone
  • Nick Skitz ' Listen To Your Heart
  • Stafford Brothers feat. Peter Millwood ' More Than A Feeling (Alex M vs. Marc van Damme Extended Mix)
  • Brooklyn Bounce ' Sex, Bass & Rock 'N' Roll
  • Trance Generators ' Wizards Of The Sound (Pulsedriver Mix)
  • System F- Cry (DJ Shah & Pedro del Mar Remix)
  • Above & Beyond ' Alone Tonight
  • Marco V ' False Light
  • Matt Darey & Tall Paul feat. Alabama 3 ' No Submission

Additional Details

Label: Central Station

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Run Time: 140 mins

Release Date: 11/04/08

UPC: 048984703623

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed