Wonder Stuff - 30 Goes Around The Sun (CD)

Save 10%

$ 15.30 $ 16.99


8th studio album from the Wonder Stuff!

To mark their 30th anniversary The Wonder Stuff release their eighth studio album, '30 Goes Around The Sun.'

The band chose to revisit it's old stomping ground of Stourbridge to record the album and even managed to persuade renowned heavy metal and hard rock producer, Simon Efemey (Paradise Lost/Napalm Death/The Wildhearts), to return to his home town to produce the record.

Track Listing

    • Intro
    • Don't You Ever
    • In Clover
    • For The Broken Hearted
    • Good Deeds And Highs
    • One Day On
    • The Affirmation
    • Last Days of The Feast
    • The Kids From The Green
    • Weakened
    • Misunderstanding Burton Heel
    • 30 Goes Around The Sun

    Additional Details

    Label: IRL

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Language: English

    Run Time: 50 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 06/10/16

    UPC: 5060155722085

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed