Wynardtage - The Grey Line (CD)

Save 15%

$ 8.50 $ 9.99


Wynardtage's The Grey line is a brilliant terrortech / horror flick inspired Album. Brooding and heavy at times, in your face and aggressive as hell on the next track. it includes powerful club stompers but you can also listen to it at home and discover sounds and bleeps that have been assembled with an incredible attention to detail. Needless to say you will enjoy every minute of it! incl. 3 remixes by Yendri, Cygnosic and Echorausch

Track Listing

    • Mask
    • Tragic Hero
    • The Frozen Point
    • Leaving
    • Cutting Down
    • The Grey Line
    • In Death A Tale
    • If There Is No Tomorrow
    • My Life
    • Crash Of A Star
    • Now We Are Alive
    • The Grey Line (Remix)
    • If There Is No Tomorrow (Remix)
    • The Frozen Point (Remix)

    Additional Details

    Label: COP International

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Release Date: 03/10/09

    UPC: 703513012026

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed