Cart 0
Yo La Tengo - Upside Down (CD)


Yo La Tengo - Upside Down (CD)

$ 12.34 $ 12.99

Release Date: 01/01/01

Upside Down album for sale by Yo La Tengo was released Apr 17, 1992 on the Alias label. Engineers: Lou Giordano, James MacMillan, Red. Upside Down songs Yo La Tengo: Ira Kaplan (vocals, guitar); Georgia Hubley (vocals, drums); James McNew (bass). Additional personnel: Kevin Salem (electric guitar); Lyle Hysen (organ). Upside Down CD music contains a single disc with 5 songs.

Label: ALIAS
Genre: Alternative/Punk
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please email us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product