Ziggy Marley - Love Is My Religion (CD)


$ 5 $ 14.99


Ziggy Marley's Grammy-winning release Love is My Religion continues the message given by his father, Bob Marley.

Ziggy Marley's Grammy-winning release 'Love is My Religion' continues the spiritual message given by Bob Marley and the Wailers. Love Is My Religion expands upon the personal, social, and political themes explored in his debut CD, Dragonfly, peppering a reggae core with African percussion and other flavors.

Track Listing

    • Into The Groove
    • Love Is My Religion
    • Make Some Music
    • Friend
    • Black Cat
    • Beach In Hawaii
    • A Lifetime
    • Be Free
    • Keep On Dreamin'
    • Still the Storms
    • Love Is My Religion (acoustic)
    • Be Free (dub)
    • Jammin' (bonus track)

    Additional Details

    Label: Tuff Gong Worldwide

    Genre: Reggae

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 07/02/06

    UPC: 804879102724

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed